Is being Alone that bad?

Although, at moments I worry about not having many friends, I have come to realize I actually enjoy being alone. I think what makes me feel lonely are all these social media outlets, which is the reason why I have refrained from accessing them. I have removed them from my devices and have began to distract myself and reduce my leisure time. By doing so, I have recalled, how damn amazing I am and how much fun I can be.

Soo…damn them. At the end they will miss me.

Leave a Reply

