Why start a Blog?

Since I can remember, my thoughts have always been best expressed through paper. I don’t easily vent to people nor do I trust to do so. However, my blog is something that will be published and maybe understood by others. I hope to eventually connect with at least one person who along with me with experience self-help and self-growth. That in some way we will connect through maybe: experiences, thoughts, emotions, goals, desires. However, my goal is to express my feelings, write, read, and reflect. I hope to grow as an individual and hopefully better myself and  my decisions.

This is the begin of a blog that will not hold any type of format nor theme. It will only reflect my point in time thoughts, emotions, and experiences. Although, I know maybe someone will not read this…here is the journey to a better, healthier lifestyle.

123,

Anni

Leave a Reply

